[CM1-90] User accounts can be automatically inactivated after a configurable time of inactivity

In CM settings (configured by the DH team), a number of days for inactivity is decided.

If more days than the configured appear between a user’s log out and next log in, the account will be locked. Default number of days for inactivity is 60 days.

 

If a user account got locked, a checkbox “Inactivity lock” will be checked at the user account. Admin can unlock the user by unchecking the “Inactivity lock” checkbox.