[CM1-754] When pressing cancel on Do, it still gets saved in list

As a CM user I want CM not to save a new DO if a press cancel on the Do (instead of OK)

Because I have changed my mind and do not want to add the DO to the case.

 

This has been fixed.

No Comments

Post a Comment

Top