[CM1-406] Product data gets lost when chosing not to add images

As an ER user I want to remember the product I have chosen and the data I have entered if I choose not to add pictures to the product even though I have pressed the add pictures button.

Now the first entered product data is saved, even though the user decides not to add any images to the product (and chose to Cancel the upload of images).

No Comments

Post a Comment

Top